ADMINISTRATION          
 LAST NAME    FIRST NAME     POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE/BLOG  TWITTER
 Komassa Lori  Principal  lori.komassa@austinisd.org  principalsblog.oakhillelementary.org   @OakHillElem
 Rodriguez Melissa  Assistant Principal  melissa.rodriguez@austinisd.org

   @OakHillElem
 Saenz Jessica  Assistant Principal  jessica.saenz@austinisd.org

    @OakHillElem
           
COUNSELORS          
LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Ahumada  Erika  Counselor  erika.ahumada@austinisd.org  http://msahumada.oakhillelementary.org/  @OHECounselors
 Rosales  Mayra  Counselor  mayra.rosales@austinisd.org    @OHECounselors
           
LIBRARIAN          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Underwood  Stacey  Librarian  stacey.underwood@austinisd.org    @OHE_Library
           
PPCD          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Schattenberg  Lauri  PPCD  lauri.schattenberg@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
           
PRE-K          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Hamburger       Maureen  Pre-K  maureen.bishop@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
 Estrada  Bernie  Pre-K  bernie.estrada@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
 Zamora  Karina  Pre-K  karina.zamora@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
           
KINDERGARTEN          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Barre  Christine  Kinder  christine.barre@austinisd.org  barre.oakhillelementary.org  @OHEKinder
 Cabrera  Alma  Kinder (DL)  alma.cabrera@austinisd.org    @OHEKinder
 Hamelwright  Joan  Kinder  joan.hamelwright@austinisd.org    @OHEKinder
 Gonzalez  Andrea  Kinder  andrea.s.gonzalez@austinisd.org
 @OHEKinder
 Kanak  Kate  Kinder  kate.kanak@austinisd.org  katekanak.oakhillelementary.org  @OHEKinder
 Roberts  Antoinette  Kinder  antoinette.roberts@austinisd.org    @OHEKinder
 Rolls Giovanna Kinder (DL) giovanna.rolls@austinisd.org  @OHEKinder
           
1ST GRADE           
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Faulkner  Yolanda  1st grade  ydumas@austinisd.org
 @OHE1st
 Garza  Rudi  1st grade   rudi.garza@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
Buzan  Iliana  1st grade (DL)  iliana.buzan@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
 Hansen  Hannah  1st grade  hannah.hansen@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
 Kittredge  Emily  1st grade  emily.kittredge@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
 Tarpley      Alexandra  1st grade (DL)  alexandra.tarpley@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
 Fredriksen         Alexis 1st grade alexis.fredriksen@austinisd.org
 @OHE1st
      
2ND GRADE          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Ashorn  Karen  2nd grade  karen.ashorn@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
 Bentley  Lissa  2nd grade  lissa.bentley@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
 Bond  Bethany  2nd grade  bethany.kennedy@austinisd.org  bbond.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE2nd
 Garcia  Monica  2nd grade (DL)  monica.garcia@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
 Rolon    Veronica 2nd gradeveronica.rolon@austinisd.org  @OHE2nd
 Mueller  Shannon  2nd grade  shannon.mueller@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
 Peterka  Kathi  2nd grade (DL)  kathi.peterka@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
 
3RD GRADE          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Choudhury  Sameera  3rd grade  sameera.choudhury@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
 Chavez     Alejandra 3rd grade (DL)alejandra.chavez@austinisd.org  @OHE3rd
 Hernandez  Renae  3rd grade   renae.hernandez@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
 Hunter  Amanda  3rd grade  amanda.hunter@austinisd.org  http://ahunter.oakhillelementary.org/  @OHE3rd
 Rahman      Farzana  3rd grade  farzana.rahman@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
 Valle       Melissa  3rd grade (DL)  melissa.valle@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
 Vacant    3rd grade      @OHE3rd
           
4TH GRADE          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Alonzo  Jennifer  4th grade  jennifer.alonzo@austinisd.org  jalonzo.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE4th
 Chedsey  Jackie  4th grade  jackie.grotrian@austinisd.org  jchedsey.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE4th
 De La Rosa  Tiffany  4th grade (DL)  tiffany.delarosa@austinisd.org  tdelarosa.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE4th
Marcinek Rachel 4th grade rachel.marcinek@austinisd.org  @OHE4th
 Moe      Lisa  4th grade  lisa.moe@austinid.org    @OHE4th
 Santana  Abby  4th grade (DL)  asantana@austinisd.org  asantana.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE4th
 Sylvia      Kaitlin  4th grade  kaitlin.sylvia@austinisd.org    @OHE4th
           
5TH GRADE           
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Brown  Kelly  5th grade(DL)  kelly.brown2@austinisd.org    @OHE5th
 Cumings  Paul  5th grade   paul.cumings@austinisd.org    @OHE5th
 Ly  Angela  5th grade  angela.ly@austinisd.org    @OHE5th
 Nowakowski-Grimm  Staci  5th grade  staci.nowakowski-grimm@austinisd.org    @OHE5th
 Osio  Kerry  5th grade (DL)  kerry.osio@austinisd.org  kosio.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE5th
           
SPECIAL AREAS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Brown  Melanie   Music  melanie.brown@austinisd.org    @OHESpecialAreas
 Bushong  Timothy Music timothy.bushong@austinisd.org  @OHESpecialAreas
 Palmer  Kristen  P.E.  kristen.palmer@austinisd.org    @OHESpecialAreas
 Parra Justin P.E. justin.parra@austinisd.org  @OHESpecialAreas 
 Ramos Cathleen Art cathleen.ramos@austinisd.org  @OHESpecialAreas
 Rettig  Jolynn  Art  jolynn.rettig@austinisd.org    @OHESpecialAreas
           
SPECIAL EDUCATION          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 De Carli   Linnett  Speech  linnett.decarli@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Faver     Macey SpecEd macey.faver@austinisd.org  @OHESpecEd
 Freeman  Taylor  SCORES  taylor.freeman@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Sear      Charlie  SBS   charles.sears@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Messer  Shannon  SpecEd  shannon.messer@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Portillo  Ana (BIL)  SpecEd  ana.portillo@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Steinle  Steffanie  SpecEd  ssteinle@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
           
READING SPECIALISTS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Nunez-Quiroga  Leticia  Rdg Specialist  lnunezq@austinisd.org    
 Rankin  Belinda  Rdg Specialist  belinda.rankin@austinisd.org    
           
TEACHING ASSISTANTS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Dunn  Jennifer   jennifer.dunn@austinisd.org    
 Lax  Consuelo    consuelo.lax@austinisd.org    


       
 Perez  Lydia    lydia.k.perez@austinisd.org    
 Sears  Lara    lara.sears@austinisd.org    
           
OFFICE STAFF          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Dominguez  Susie  Attendance   susan.dominguez@austinisd.org    
 Holmes  Lila  Registrar  lila.holmes@austinisd.org    
 Lopez  Norma  Clerk  norma.r.lopez@austinisd.org    
 Rivera  Ana  Bookkeeper  ana.rivera@austinisd.org    
           
 CUSTODIANS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME     POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Gomez   Josh  Head   Custodian      
 Salazar  Celerina  Custodian      
 Castelan  Raquel  Custodian      
 Pineda      Maria  Custodian      
 Andablo  Carlos  Custodian