ADMINISTRATION          
 LAST NAME    FIRST NAME     POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE/BLOG  TWITTER
 Komassa Lori  Principal  lori.komassa@austinisd.org
  @OakHillElem
 
 Assistant Principal  

   @OakHillElem
 Saenz Jessica  Assistant Principal  jessica.saenz@austinisd.org

    @OakHillElem
           
COUNSELORS          
LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Ahumada  Erika  Counselor  erika.ahumada@austinisd.org  @OHECounselors
 Rosales  Mayra  Counselor  mayra.rosales@austinisd.org    @OHECounselors
           
LIBRARIAN          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Underwood  Stacey  Librarian  stacey.underwood@austinisd.org    @OHE_Library
           
PPCD          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Schattenberg  Lauri  PPCD  lauri.schattenberg@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
 Bush              Haley  PPCD  haley.bush@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
      
PRE-K          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Hamburger       Maureen  Pre-K  maureen.bishop@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
 Estrada  Bernie  Pre-K  bernie.estrada@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
 Zamora  Karina  Pre-K  karina.zamora@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
 Gonzalez  Andrea  Pre-K  andrea.s.gonzalez@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
      
KINDERGARTEN          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Barre  Christine  Kinder  christine.barre@austinisd.org  barre.oakhillelementary.org  @OHEKinder
 Cabrera  Alma  Kinder (DL)  alma.cabrera@austinisd.org    @OHEKinder
 Hamelwright  Joan  Kinder  joan.hamelwright@austinisd.org    @OHEKinder
 Kanak  Kate  Kinder  kate.kanak@austinisd.org  katekanak.oakhillelementary.org  @OHEKinder
 Roberts  Antoinette  Kinder  antoinette.roberts@austinisd.org    @OHEKinder
 Rolls Giovanna Kinder (DL) giovanna.rolls@austinisd.org  @OHEKinder
           
1ST GRADE           
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Buzan  Iliana  1st grade (DL)   iliana.buzan@austinisd.org
 @OHE1st
 Faulkner Yolanda  1st grade   ydumas@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
 Fredriksen    Alexis  1st grade  alexis.fredriksen@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
 Garza   Rudi  1st grade  rudi.garza@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
         1st grade 
 @OHE1st
 Hansen Hannah 1st grade (DL) hannah.hansen@austinisd.org  @OHE1st
      
2ND GRADE          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Ashorn  Karen  2nd grade  karen.ashorn@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
 Bentley  Lissa  2nd grade  lissa.bentley@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
     2nd grade      @OHE2nd
 Garcia  Monica  2nd grade (DL)  monica.garcia@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
 Kittredge  Emily 2nd gradeemily.kittredge@austinisd.org  @OHE2nd
 Mueller  Shannon  2nd grade  shannon.mueller@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
     2nd grade (DL)      @OHE2nd
 
      
3RD GRADE          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Choudhury  Sameera  3rd grade  sameera.choudhury@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
 Chavez     Alejandra 3rd grade (DL) alejandra.chavez@austinisd.org  @OHE3rd
 Hunter  Amanda  3rd grade   amanda.hunter@austinisd.org  http://ahunter.oakhillelementary.org/  @OHE3rd
 Keel          Amanda  3rd grade      @OHE3rd
 Rahman      Farzana  3rd grade  farzana.rahman@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
 Thornton  Beth  3rd grade  bethlyn.thornton@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
 Valle      Melissa  3rd grade (DL)   melissa.valle@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
           
4TH GRADE          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Alonzo  Jennifer  4th grade  jennifer.alonzo@austinisd.org  jalonzo.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE4th
 Chedsey  Jackie  4th grade  jackie.grotrian@austinisd.org  jchedsey.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE4th
 Hill  Addison  4th grade (DL)      @OHE4th
 Kubena Kourtney 4th grade kourtney.kubena@austinisd.org  @OHE4th
 Marcinek Rachel  4th grade  rachel.marcinek@austinisd.org    @OHE4th
 Santana  Abby  4th grade (DL)  asantana@austinisd.org  asantana.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE4th
 Sylvia      Kaitlin  4th grade  kaitlin.sylvia@austinisd.org    @OHE4th
           
5TH GRADE           
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Brown  Kelly  5th grade  kelly.brown2@austinisd.org    @OHE5th
 Cumings  Paul  5th grade   paul.cumings@austinisd.org    @OHE5th
 Moe  Lisa  5th grade  lisa.moe@austinid.org    @OHE5th
 Nowakowski-Grimm  Staci  5th grade  staci.nowakowski-grimm@austinisd.org    @OHE5th
 Peterka  Kathi  5th grade (DL)  kathi.peterka@austinisd.org    @OHE5th
 Rolon  Veronica  5th grade (DL)  lara.sears@austinisd.org    @OHE5th
      
SPECIAL AREAS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Brown  Melanie   Music  melanie.brown@austinisd.org    @OHESpecialAreas
 Bushong  Timothy Music timothy.bushong@austinisd.org  @OHESpecialAreas
 Parra  Justin  P.E.  justin.parra@austinisd.org    @OHESpecialAreas
 Schmidt Jason P.E. jason.schmidt@austinisd.org  @OHESpecialAreas 
 Ramos Cathleen Art cathleen.ramos@austinisd.org  @OHESpecialAreas
 Rettig  Jolynn  Art  jolynn.rettig@austinisd.org    @OHESpecialAreas
           
SPECIAL EDUCATION          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 De Carli   Linnett  Speech  linnett.decarli@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Faver     Macey SpecEd macey.faver@austinisd.org  @OHESpecEd
 Freeman  Taylor  SCORES  taylor.freeman@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Sears      Charlie  SBS   charles.sears@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Messer  Shannon  SpecEd  shannon.messer@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Steinle  Steffanie  SpecEd  ssteinle@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Tarpley      Alexandra  SpecEd  alexandra.tarpley@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
           
READING SPECIALISTS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Nunez-Quiroga  Leticia  Rdg Specialist  lnunezq@austinisd.org    
 Rankin  Belinda  Rdg Specialist  belinda.rankin@austinisd.org    
 Hernandez  Renae  CALT  renae.hernandez@austinisd.org    
      
TEACHING ASSISTANTS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Torres      Melissa    melissa.torres@austinisd.org    
 Lax  Consuelo    consuelo.lax@austinisd.org    
 Cabrera-Herrera  Kenia    kenia.cabreraherrera@austinisd.org    
 Young  Stephanie    stephanie.young@austinisd.org    
           
           
OFFICE STAFF          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Cardenas          Celene  Attendance   celene.cardenas@austinisd.org    
 Holmes  Lila  Registrar  lila.holmes@austinisd.org    
 Zambrana  Brenda  Clerk  brenda.zambrana@austinisd.org    
 Rivera  Ana  Bookkeeper  ana.rivera@austinisd.org    
           
 CUSTODIANS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME     POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Gomez   Josh  Head   Custodian      
 Salazar  Celerina  Custodian      
 Castelan  Raquel  Custodian      
 Pineda      Maria  Custodian      
 Ramirez      Silvia  Custodian