ADMINISTRATION          
 LAST NAME    FIRST NAME     POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE/BLOG  TWITTER
 Baxter  Suzanne  Assistant Principal  suzanne.baxter@austinisd.org    
 Komassa  Lori  Principal  lori.komassa@austinisd.org  principalsblog.oakhillelementary.org  @OakHillElem
 Navarro  Michelle  Assistant Principal  michelle.navarro@austinisd.org    
           
COUNSELORS          
LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Ahumada  Erika  Counselor  erika.ahumada@austinisd.org  http://msahumada.oakhillelementary.org/  @OHECounselors
 Rosales  Mayra  Counselor  mayra.rosales@austinisd.org    @OHECounselors
           
LIBRARIAN          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Underwood  Stacey  Librarian  stacey.underwood@austinisd.org    @OHE_Library
           
PPCD          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Schattenberg  Lauri  PPCD  lauri.schattenberg@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
           
PRE-K          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Cabrera  Alma  Pre-K  alma.cabrera@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
 Gerber  Karen  Pre-K  karen.gerber@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
 Salvador  Nuria  Pre-K  nuria.salvadormonner@austinisd.org    @OHEPreK
           
KINDERGARTEN          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Barre  Christine  Kinder  christine.barre@austinisd.org  barre.oakhillelementary.org  @OHEKinder
 Garza  Rudi  Kinder  rudi.garza@austinisd.org    @OHEKinder
 Hamelwright  Joan  Kinder  joan.hamelwright@austinisd.org    @OHEKinder
 Kanak  Kate  Kinder  kate.kanak@austinisd.org  katekanak.oakhillelementary.org  @OHEKinder
 Marin  Ani  Kinder (DL)  ani.marin@austinisd.org    @OHEKinder
 Roberts  Antoinette  Kinder  antoinette.roberts@austinisd.org    @OHEKinder
 Rolls  Giovanna  Kinder (DL)  giovanna.rolls@austinisd.org    @OHEKinder
           
1ST GRADE           
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Faulkner  Yolanda  1st grade  ydumas@austinisd.org
 @OHE1st
 Grabel  Rachel  1st grade (DL)  rachel.grabel@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
 Hamburger  Maureen  1st grade  maureen.bishop@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
 Hart  Araceli  1st grade (DL)  araceli.hart@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
 Hernandez  Renae  1st grade  renae.hernandez@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
 Kittredge  Emily  1st grade  emily.kittredge@austinisd.org    @OHE1st
           
2ND GRADE          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Ashorn  Karen  2nd grade  karen.ashorn@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
 Bentley  Lissa  2nd grade  mbentley@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
 Bond  Bethany  2nd grade  bethany.kennedy@austinisd.org  bbond.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE2nd
 Garcia  Monica  2nd grade (DL)  monica.garcia@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
 Rahman  Farzana  2nd grade  farzana.rahman@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
 Thompson (Siller)  Stephanie  2nd grade  stephanie.gallegossiller@austinisd.org  snsiller.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE2nd
 Torres  Tony  2nd grade (DL)  tony.torres@austinisd.org    @OHE2nd
           
3RD GRADE          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Bodick  Sandi  3rd grade  sandi.dillon@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
 Choudhury Sameera 3rd grade sameera.choudhury@austinisd.org  @OHE3rd
 Nowakowski-Grimm  Staci  3rd grade  staci.nowakowski-grimm@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
 Hunter  Amanda  3rd grade  amanda.hunter@austinisd.org  http://ahunter.oakhillelementary.org/  @OHE3rd
 Mueller  Shannon  3rd grade  shannon.mueller@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
 Peterka  Kathi  3rd grade (DL)  kathi.peterka@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
 Tarpley  Alexandra  3rd grade (DL)  alexandra.tarpley@austinisd.org    @OHE3rd
           
4TH GRADE          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Alonzo  Jennifer  4th grade  jennifer.alonzo@austinisd.org  jalonzo.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE4th
 Chedsey  Jackie  4th grade  jackie.grotrian@austinisd.org  jchedsey.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE4th
 De La Rosa  Tiffany  4th grade (DL)  tiffany.delarosa@austinisd.org  tdelarosa.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE4th
 Marcinek  Rachel  4th grade  rachel.atkinson@austinisd.org    @OHE4th
 Santana  Abby  4th grade (DL)  asantana@austinisd.org  asantana.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE4th
 Yosef  Seth  4th grade  seth.yosef@austinisd.org  syosef.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE4th
           
5TH GRADE           
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Cumings  Paul  5th grade  paul.cumings@austinisd.org    @OHE5th
 Fralin  Tatiana  5th grade (DL)  tatiana.miranda@austinisd.org  tfralin.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE5th
 Ly  Angela  5th grade  angela.ly@austinisd.org    @OHE5th
 Mendrek   Rachel  5th grade  rachel.mendrek@austinisd.org    @OHE5th
 Osio  Kerry  5th grade (DL)  kerry.osio@austinisd.org  kosio.oakhillelementary.org  @OHE5th
           
SPECIAL AREAS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Benner  Jennifer  Art  jennifer.benner@austinisd.org    @OHESpecialAreas
 Brown  Melanie   Music  melanie.brown@austinisd.org    @OHESpecialAreas
 Flaherty  Cailin  Music  cailin.flaherty@austinisd.org    @OHESpecialAreas
 Palmer  Kristen  P.E.  kristen.palmer@austinisd.org    @OHESpecialAreas
 Rettig  Jolynn  Art  jolynn.rettig@austinisd.org    @OHESpecialAreas
 Shaw  Tyler  P.E.  tyler.shaw@austinisd.org    @OHESpecialAreas
           
SPECIAL EDUCATION          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 De Carli   Linnett  Speech  linnett.decarli@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Freeman  Taylor    taylor.freeman@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Hill  Virginia    vihill@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Messer  Shannon    shannon.messer@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Portillo  Ana (BIL)    ana.portillo@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Steinle  Steffanie    ssteinle@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
 Volding  Kelly    kelly.volding@austinisd.org    @OHESpecEd
           
READING SPECIALISTS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Nunez-Quiroga  Leticia    lnunezq@austinisd.org    
 Rankin  Belinda    belinda.rankin@austinisd.org    
           
TEACHING ASSISTANTS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Kirkland  Jami    jami.kirkland@austinisd.org    
 Lax  Consuelo    consuelo.lax@austinisd.org    
 MacGregor  Debbie    dmacgreg@austinisd.org    
 Perez  Lydia    lydia.k.perez@austinisd.org    
 Sugg      Deborah    deborah.sugg@austinisd.org    
           
OFFICE STAFF          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Dominguez  Susie    susan.dominguez@austinisd.org    
 Holmes  Lila  Registrar  lila.holmes@austinisd.org    
 Lopez  Norma    norma.r.lopez@austinisd.org    
 Rivera  Ana    ana.rivera@austinisd.org    
           
 CUSTODIANS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME     POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  WEBSITE  TWITTER
 Salazar  Angelica (Mari)        
 Salazar  Celerina        
 Castelan  Raquel        
 Gomez  Josh        
 Andablo  Carlos