ADMINISTRATION          
 LAST NAME    FIRST NAME     POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Komassa Lori  Principal  lori.komassa@austinisd.org 512-414-2336   @OakHillElem
Maldonado     Maud  Assistant Principal  maud.maldonado@austinisd.org
512-414-2336  @OakHillElem
 Saenz Jessica  Assistant Principal  jessica.saenz@austinisd.org
512-414-2336  @OakHillElem
      
COUNSELORS          
LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Ahumada  Erika  Counselor  erika.ahumada@austinisd.org512-414-5156  @OHECounselors
 Rosales  Mayra  Counselor  mayra.rosales@austinisd.org 512-414-5156  @OHECounselors
           
LIBRARIAN          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Underwood  Stacey  Librarian  stacey.underwood@austinisd.org  512-414-5151  @OHE_Library
           
PPCD          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Schattenberg  Lauri  PPCD  lauri.schattenberg@austinisd.org  512-841-3964  @OHEPreK
Kirkland    Jami  PPCD  jami.kirkland@austinisd.org  512-841-3965  @OHEPreK
      
PRE-K          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Cabrera Herrera  Kenia  Pre-K  kenia.cabreraherrera@austinisd.org  512-841-3974  @OHEPreK
 Gonzalez Andrea Pre-K andrea.s.gonzalez@austinisd.org 512-841-3971 @OHEPreK
 Hamburger       Maureen  Pre-K  maureen.bishop@austinisd.org  512-841-3973  @OHEPreK
 Stewart  Michelle  Pre-K  michelle.stewart@austinisd.org  512-841-3975  @OHEPreK
      
KINDERGARTEN          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Barre  Christine  Kinder  christine.barre@austinisd.org  512-841-3966  @OHEKinder
 Cabrera  Alma  Kinder (DL)  alma.cabrera@austinisd.org  512-841- 3968  @OHEKinder
 Hamelwright  Joan  Kinder  joan.hamelwright@austinisd.org  512-841-3972  @OHEKinder
 Kanak  Kate  Kinder  kate.kanak@austinisd.org  512-841-3967  @OHEKinder
 Roberts  Antoinette  Kinder  antoinette.roberts@austinisd.org  512-841-3970  @OHEKinder
 Rolls Giovanna Kinder (DL) giovanna.rolls@austinisd.org 512-841-3969 @OHEKinder
 Ruiz-Arthur Lourdes Kinder (DL) lourdes.ruiz-arthur@austinisd.org 512-841-7846 @OHEKinder
           
1ST GRADE           
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Buzan  Iliana  1st grade (DL)   iliana.buzan@austinisd.org  512-841-3950  @OHE1st
 Estrada     Bernie 1st grade (DL) bernie.estrada@austinisd.org 512-841-3948 @OHE1st
 Faulkner  Yolanda  1st grade   yolanda.dumas@austinisd.org  512-841-3955  @OHE1st
 Fleming  Maria 1st grade (DL) maria.fleming@austinisd.org 512-841-3954 @OHE1st
 Fredriksen    Alexis  1st grade   alexis.fredriksen@austinisd.org  512-841-3946  @OHE1st
 Garza  Rudi  1st grade  rudi.garza@austinisd.org  512-841-3951  @OHE1st
 Hansen Hannah 1st grade  hannah.hansen@austinisd.org 512-841-3947 @OHE1st
      
2ND GRADE          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Ashorn  Karen  2nd grade  karen.ashorn@austinisd.org  512-841-7847  @OHE2nd
 Bentley  Lissa  2nd grade  lissa.bentley@austinisd.org  512-841-3959  @OHE2nd
 Garcia  Monica  2nd grade (DL)  monica.garcia@austinisd.org  512-841-3958  @OHE2nd
 Kittredge   Emily 2nd grade emily.kittredge@austinisd.org 512-841-3949 @OHE2nd
 Mueller  Shannon  2nd grade  shannon.mueller@austinisd.org  512-841-3956  @OHE2nd
 Nunez      Tomas  2nd grade (DL)  tomas.celestinonunez@austinisd.org  512-841-3957  @OHE2nd
      
3RD GRADE          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Choudhury  Sameera  3rd grade  sameera.choudhury@austinisd.org  512-841-3978  @OHE3rd
 Chavez     Alejandra 3rd grade (DL) alejandra.chavez@austinisd.org 512-841-3941 @OHE3rd
 Flores Crystal 3rd grade (DL) crystal.flores@austinisd.org 512-841-3944 @OHE3rd
 Hunter  Amanda  3rd grade   amanda.hunter@austinisd.org  512-841-3943  @OHE3rd
 Rahman      Farzana  3rd grade  farzana.rahman@austinisd.org  512-841-3979  @OHE3rd
 Thornton  Beth  3rd grade  bethlyn.thornton@austinisd.org  512-841-7841  @OHE3rd
 Valle      Melissa  3rd grade (DL)   melissa.valle@austinisd.org  512-841-3942  @OHE3rd
           
4TH GRADE          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Chedsey  Jackie  4th grade  jackie.grotrian@austinisd.org  512-841-3938  @OHE4th
 Hill  Addison  4th grade (DL)  addison.hill@austinisd.org  512-841-3940  @OHE4th
 Kubena Kourtney 4th grade kourtney.kubena@austinisd.org 512-841-3939 @OHE4th
 Marcinek Rachel  4th grade  rachel.marcinek@austinisd.org  512-841-3983  @OHE4th
 Santana  Abby  4th grade (DL)  abigail.santana@austinisd.org  512-841-3937  @OHE4th
 Sylvia      Kaitlin  4th grade  kaitlin.sylvia@austinisd.org  512-841-3980  @OHE4th
           
5TH GRADE           
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Cumings  Paul  5th grade   paul.cumings@austinisd.org  512-841-3932  @OHE5th
 Moe  Lisa  5th grade  lisa.moe@austinisd.org  512-841-3933  @OHE5th
 Nowakowski-Grimm  Staci  5th grade  staci.nowakowski-grimm@austinisd.org  512-841-3931  @OHE5th
 Peterka  Kathi  5th grade (DL)  kathi.peterka@austinisd.org  512-841-3935  @OHE5th
 Rolon  Veronica  5th grade (DL)  veronica.rolon@austinisd.org  512-841-3936  @OHE5th
      
SPECIAL AREAS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Brown  Melanie   Music  melanie.brown@austinisd.org  512-841-3963  @OHESpecialAreas
 Jones Anne Music anne.jones@austinisd.org 512-841-7849 @OHESpecialAreas
 Parra  Justin  P.E.  justin.parra@austinisd.org  512-841-3962  @OHESpecialAreas
 Mueller Philip P.E.philip.mueller@austinisd.org 512-841-3962 @OHESpecialAreas 
 Ramos Cathleen Art cathleen.ramos@austinisd.org 512-841-7848 @OHESpecialAreas
 Rettig  Jolynn  Art  jolynn.rettig@austinisd.org  512-841-9070  @OHESpecialAreas
           
SPECIAL EDUCATION          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 De Carli   Linnett  Speech  linnett.decarli@austinisd.org  512-841-5157  @OHESpecEd
 Faver     Macey SpecEd macey.faver@austinisd.org  @OHESpecEd
 Lantu Crystal   SCORES  crystal.lantu@austinisd.org  512-841-3988  @OHESpecEd
 Parnell     Wendy  SBS   wendy.parnell@austinisd.org  512-841-3987  @OHESpecEd
 Messer  Shannon  SpecEd  shannon.messer@austinisd.org  512-841-3988  @OHESpecEd
 Chong  Carly   SpecEd  carly.chong@austinisd.org  512-414-2336  @OHESpecEd
 Tarpley      Alexandra  Bil SpecEd  alexandra.tarpley@austinisd.org  512-841-7842  @OHESpecEd
           
READING SPECIALISTS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Hernandez  Renae  CALT  renae.hernandez@austinisd.org    
      
TEACHING ASSISTANTS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Holcombe     Jennifer    jennifer.holcombe@austinisd.org  512-414-2336  
 Lax  Consuelo    consuelo.lax@austinisd.org  512-414-2336  
 Morales  Alicia    alicia.morales@austinisd.org  512-414-2336  
 Keller Mikaela    mikaela.keller@austinisd.org  512-414-2336  
 Carson      Carolina            carolina.carson@austinisd.org      512-414-2336  
           
OFFICE STAFF          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Cardenas          Celene  Attendance   celene.cardenas@austinisd.org  512-414-2336  
 Holmes  Lila  Registrar  lila.holmes@austinisd.org  512-414-2336  
 Sturgeon-Thole  Janelle  Clerk  janelle.sturgeon-thole@austinisd.org  512-414-2336  
 Rivera  Ana  Bookkeeper  ana.rivera@austinisd.org  512-414-5142  
 Ribera      Jenny  Nurse  jenny.ribera@austinisd.org  512-414-5149  
      
 CUSTODIANS          
 LAST NAME  FIRST NAME     POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE NUMBER  TWITTER
 Gomez   Josh  Head   Custodian    512-414-2336  
 Salazar  Celerina  Custodian    512-414-2336  
 Castelan  Raquel  Custodian    512-414-2336  
 Pineda      Maria  Custodian    512-414-2336  
 Torres     Ramona  Custodian    512-414-2336